Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$125
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1693

Reviews

4.9

pe***n5 Oct 29 2021

Toby was an excellent guide! He was kind and funny and extremely knowledgeable about the canyon and its history. It was a joy to see such a beautiful place and we hope to come back soon.

JA Oct 29 2021

Easy to use website, and I especially appreciated the warning in the confirm that time zones in Arizona are not always as they appear depending on the time of the year....

me*********ts Oct 27 2021

The chat service was great.

Je********lt Oct 27 2021

Tom was our guide, he was exceptional. There were 13 of us in the group, all family, with 5 children. He could not have been better. Our Mother, 86, was treated with special deference. There pictures were beautiful, which Tom helped arrange.

be*********ik Oct 26 2021

We enjoyed our tour. Wyatt was our tour guide and was a wealth of information about the history about the canyon. He also helped in taking time to take pictures for us. He was great! Thanks to Wyatt for making this part of our trip a highlight.

dn********er Oct 25 2021

The tour was wonderful & our tour guide did an excellent job!

Lo**ie Oct 25 2021

Upper Antelope Canyon was the highlight of our trip to AZ. Our tour guide was Sherry. She was amazing and made the trip better than we could have imagined.

Sh**bi Oct 21 2021

Easy booking. Hope tour experience is as good as online booking experience.

TS*****ed Oct 20 2021

Our guide was fantastic! She was extremely knowledgeable but more importantly helped us capture the most amazing photographs. It was an experience we will never forget.

rm***al Oct 18 2021

Was able to book both Upper and Lower Canyon very easily.

vi****wu Oct 16 2021

The Upper Antelope Canyon reservation is quick and easy with various time slot to choose from; so we decided to book another Lower Antelope Canyon Tour as well. We really look forward to these wonderful scenery at the end of October.

JI*****NG Oct 15 2021

服务挺好,沟通及时

Rm**nt Oct 15 2021

Simple and quick reservation.

FJR Oct 15 2021

Very easy to setup our reservation. We’re excited for the tour!

cwwd Oct 11 2021

The reservation web site is so easy-to-use.

1...345...33
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

pe***n5

Oct 29 2021

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now