Antelope Canyon Tours

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Guided Bus Tour (Enter at Prime time)

$65.55
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-8529
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

38

Reviews

4.8

DE******RY Dec 5 2019

Andy的贴心安排,设身处地的为旅客着想,使得大家避免了淋雨的尴尬,体验了所有景点

SU***29 Nov 26 2019

行程不错,导游很好,Subway的快餐不是太好

MY*****99 Nov 14 2019

Good

pu Nov 8 2019

Good tour with well organized

CK*****HK Oct 27 2019

Mark and his crew are such a warm personality and highly motivated guide. I truly enjoyed the scenery of Antelope Canyon. Once again thanks for Mark and his crew who does a great job there; a true sample of excellent tour guide! I do recommend the Wannar Travel!

Ni**le Sep 17 2019

Wayne has been an amazing tourguide. Only annoying thing was the half n hour waiting at 6am for people, before starting the tour. It was said, we dont wait for others. But wayne was great, funny and had tons of helpful advices. He was very cheerful at all the time more than 10hours. Thats stunningly.

mm***ck Sep 14 2019

First time booking. Fair prices, easy booking and quick confirmation. Couldn’t ask for anything more

sa**it Aug 29 2019

Nice and well conducted tour

JE******30 Aug 11 2019

非常不錯的行程,加上給予足夠的時間去遊覽風景。很適合家人一起去或者2小口去。有小孩還是要考量一下,因為路上時間很長。

Ge*******en Jul 12 2019

Our tour booking is confirmed quickly. You should specify the age limit of children, to avoid confusion. But I was resolved quickly and reasonable anyway.

Jo**ny Jul 7 2019

Andy did great job!

WY***US Jul 6 2019

我们在wannar.com 上预订去羚羊彩穴和马蹄弯一日游的行程,前一天晚上预订,第二天一早就确认行程,导游也发送信息和邮件提醒,出行当天准时到达接送地点,一路上服务周到细致,我们很满意他们的服务。

Gl**co Jul 3 2019

Awesome! Congratulations to all team!

Br**da Jun 14 2019

Amazing mesmerizing scene. Completely awed by looking at the beauty of nature so close. Antelope is well preserved and the Navajo tour guide is also very nice. Enjoyed my time

IL*****NZ Jun 12 2019

Greasy!

123
5% OFF End: 2022-01-29

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

DE******RY

Dec 5 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now