Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

$84
Per Person

  • Code: PG-10429
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

672

Reviews

4.9

Sh**bi Nov 14 2021

Awesome.

wa***********89 Nov 13 2021

The most incredible experience!! This was our first time coming to Antelope Canyon and it absolutely did not disappoint! We highly recommend this to anyone interested; the tour was great, our guide, Melanie was fantastic and was so knowledgeable of the canyon. Definitely go check this out!

Tanja Nov 8 2021

I had a magical experience. Great guide, wonderful tour and amazing photos. I would highly recommend this tour.

Kym Nov 2 2021

Excellent

aa***ha Oct 29 2021

Good

NK Oct 26 2021

Very easy to use, variety of options!

Rob Oct 26 2021

Super friendly guide who even took photos for us in the best spots. Very informative too, he knew all about the history of Antelope Canyon and the Navajo People. Would come back at all times

Iva M Oct 21 2021

Amazing place, amazing tour guide. Thank you, Preston. He was the best and cool tour guide. And professional photographer also. Lower antelope canyon is one of the best place in the world.

ww******06 Oct 19 2021

Kendrick the best guide ever. Learned so much about canyon, native culture! Organized , safe, fun group experience! Thanks

Mo**ca Oct 12 2021

Xavier was an amazing guide and photographer! So glad we planned ahead and booked our tour of Lower Antelope Canyon. It’s beauty is not to be missed and is a memory I will gladly carry with me for years to come. Highly recommend!

Letty Oct 12 2021

Our tour guide Preston is super nice, answered all our questions & knowledgeable of the area & a bonus tip of picture takings.

ya******ee Oct 4 2021

The tour guide Nathaniel is excellent. I have amazing trip with him. It make my wonderful day. Thank to him.

ro******d4 Sep 28 2021

We enjoyed our tour with Anthony as our guide. He was knowledgeable & shared his experiences which made it interesting. He was generous with tips in helping us get the best photos & photo opportunities. He also often offered to take our pictures. Thank you to Anthony for making our experience at Lower Antelope Canyon an awesome one!!!

mo***dx Sep 27 2021

Nice

yn Sep 23 2021

Very simple. Helpful

12345
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Sh**bi

Nov 14 2021

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now