Upper Antelope Canyon Tour Departure from Page

$145
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6784
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

26

Reviews

4.9

Sue Jun 26 2022

Your was fabulous! Mario was an awesome guide! If you can, do it.

bill Jun 22 2022

Love, love, love this tour! The a/c vans from page were a smart choice given the heat wave and the canyon itself was a nice temperature. Our guide (Amar or Omar (sp?)) was awesome! He explained a lot and guided us on capturing great photos! I highly recommend this tour!

la*********75 Jun 18 2022

Beautiful

ro************10 Jun 11 2022

Awesome experience! Our driver/guide, Bernice, was phenomenal! She took pictures of us and showed us some new tricks with our phones/camera!!! Well worth the $$!

di************01 May 31 2022

Excellent and knowlegable trip. Amazing and awesome experience.

pa***************gh May 22 2022

Amar was awesome. He was knowledgeable about the Canyon and the guests really appreciated the camera tips.

ti***ny May 16 2022

great ttip

we******dg May 5 2022

Mario was an amazing tour guide and directed us to where the best shots would be based upon the time of day. It was the best "light show" I have ever seen, and I am a professional photographer.

Pe**rT Apr 29 2022

We had an awesome trip, and tour guide with Arturo! He explained how the canyon formed very well and had other very interesting stories to tell. Plus, he knew the best spots to take pictures. Highly recommended!

lm*****hy Apr 25 2022

Wonderful cavern. Our guide was very helpful for taking great pictures. He wasn’t as talkative as we noticed other guides to be, but enjoyed the tour nonetheless.

fr***********on Apr 23 2022

We had such an amazing experience! It exceeded my expectations! Leland, our guide was very, very nice, knowledgeable and he took great pictures for and of us. What a glorious day! Francoise & Joe

ya***za Apr 21 2022

It was absolutely amazing, well organized, friendly staff and the tour guide Tish was very good and knowledgeable and an amazing photographer! I’d definitely recommend this tour. Five stars!!!

Ja***********er Apr 21 2022

Bernice was our guide. She was knowledgeable, sweet and know how to take the best photos. We (myself and my 2 daughters 10&15) really enjoyed the trip.

ok****ko Apr 21 2022

Awesome

bb***d1 Apr 10 2022

Easy booking process. We are excited to take the tour!

12
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Sue

Jun 26 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now