Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Tour Departure from Page

$125
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6784
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

8

Reviews

5

lo*********on Jan 23 2022

The tour guide was knowledgeable,friendly,and gave us every opportunity for taking pictures. She is the best

Amy Jan 16 2022

Excellent!! Our guide was so knowledgeable and gave us insight into many facets of the canyon and its history!! She pointed out photo after photo opportunity… worth we’ll more than we paid and I have already recommended this tour to my friends and family.

Sh**ly Jan 2 2022

quick and easy

Sp*****no Dec 18 2021

Best imaginary friendly tour, our tour guide she was 110% effective and full of surprise. Over all my family was happy so I’m happy ��

Sh***ie Dec 16 2021

wonderful must do once in a lifetime

EgoRN Dec 13 2021

Amazing experience!! Thank you guys!!

Lyn Dec 8 2021

It was very easy to book our tour - and we had looked high and low for one that started at a particular time!

ADSDA Dec 1 2021

Booking was fast and easy.

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

lo*********on

Jan 23 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now