Antelope Canyon Tours

2-Day VIP Tour Grand Canyon National Park, Monument Valley, Horseshoe Bend

$341
Per Person

  • Code: LV2-8646
  • Guided Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

13

Reviews

5

FR*****93 Jun 21 2021

强烈推荐,特别感谢Derek为我们安排了这一次今生难忘的旅行!!整个行程的安排非常紧凑却不显匆忙,我们在各个主要的旅行点都得到了充分的拍照,游玩的时间,一路上大家欢声笑语。此外导游大哥还为我们拍照,并一路备足了水让我们可以充分应对炎热的天气。 This is an amazing trip, and my group would cordially thank Derek! We have been to all major spots in this two-day trip, such as the Grand Canyon, Monument Valley and the Lake Powell. This trip is very well-organized, and we do not feel any sense of hurry all along the way. We get enough time taking pictures as well as sight-seeing at all kinds of viewpoints. Also, Derek is very caring, and helps us with photo-shooting! Thank you and strongly recommends!

ni*******28 Dec 8 2019

The reservation was very easy, without any problems. In a few minutes i recieved my booking comfirmation too.

Ks Oct 31 2019

ガイドさんがすごく親切で、一生懸命ガイドしてくれました。Wi-Fiや充電器を貸してくれたり写真もいい感じにとってくれました。大満足です。日本人のお客さんが多いと言ってました。 It was so wonderful tour thanks to our guide, Island and Nick. Everywhere they took us was so beautiful and they took nice pictures for us. I’m happy to have tour with them. Thank you!

mayya Oct 27 2019

Great trip! Great locations! Thankyou for amazing experience

cr************re Oct 18 2019

Beautiful experience and william (our driver/guide) was really patient and helpful. I really recommend it

Ch***ai May 31 2019

非常好,司机兼导游Tim服务到位。没想到是三人小团,行程很顺利舒适。

AN******23 Apr 19 2019

Grand Canyon is so amazing. We take lots of photoes. Appreciare very professional, knowledgable and warm-hearted guide, Michael Yeh, who takes very good care of us. We really enjoy visiting Grand Canyon and have a great time. 大峽谷真是太棒,太震撼了。照了好多照片。非常感謝專業,博聞又熱心的導遊先生Michael Yeh,給我們詳盡又深入的解說,讓我們的大峽谷之行,非常愉快,收穫豐富。

Alex Jan 21 2019

Well-arranged trip and everything was on schedule. We just spent a little bit time when we wait for our guide. Upper Antelope Canyon was so brilliant and I will remember every step I have mad in such wonderful place!

ph***er Dec 25 2018

There are much more comments said the views in Lower Antelope Canyon are much better and grand than in Upper side. And as regard for this reason, when I prepared this journey and thought there would be much more crowded in Lower side. Although it was actually gathered plenty of tourists even at there, but it was worth to see this slot canyon at least once in your lifetime!

CU*******QD May 10 2018

Great journey for us, strongly recommended for others.

Te*******er Apr 6 2018

I did have a real real wonderful experience in this journey. Thanks for Wannar to let me enjoy this wonderful trip. It was worth to say that our tour guide is excellent. Clear introduction of each attraction he made each time, along with his humor and relaxing style, which brought much more shining points to this comfortable trip!

CO*********VA Apr 4 2018

导游负责,安排很好!!!

KK**IC Jan 25 2018

我與家人此次到美西旅遊,有幸在參加了玩哪兒的這個大峽谷、羚羊彩穴兩日團隊游,非常滿意,一路上司導Tony照顧得非常不錯,路程較遠小車很舒適,也照顧到我們年齡稍大,途中停靠休息區時間也很方便,和團上同行的其他3位朋友一路有說有笑,南峽谷一路全是峽谷地貌風景,加之羚羊彩穴的遊覽,讓我們不虛此行。

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

FR*****93

Jun 21 2021

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now