Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$120
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1665

Reviews

5

Maria Nov 28 2021

Our tour was amazing. There was so much to see and even with the low light conditions. All you need is your phone to take really nice photos of your trip. Frank our tour guide was knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Can’t wait to visit again!

zm***un Nov 28 2021

Really good tour. Very well organized. They take Covid seriously. Our tour leader Kyle was well informed, personable and well informed. He helped us take really good pictures. I would recommend this tour company for Upper Antelope tour.

Ro*****da Nov 24 2021

I want to special mention our tour guide Toby or his Indian name Running Elk. He is a great tour guide and he took beautiful pictures for our group. Thank you Toby!

Ga****la Nov 23 2021

Ryan was our tour guide and he was awesome. He allowed lots of pictures and helped all of us with our phones to get the best photos possible. This place is amazing! We will be back for another tour when we’re in the area again.

eh*******10 Nov 22 2021

Easy booking and quick confirmation!

Ge**en Nov 16 2021

The mule ride was awesome. I am afraid of heights, at some point I almost changed my mind, but good thing I did not back out. I enjoyed the whole ride. It was safe and fun. Sam, our tour guide, was very helpful and he teaches us a lot. My mule, Reno, was very intelligent and I believe he was the perfect match to my character.

Sh**bi Nov 14 2021

Awesome!

Adi Nov 13 2021

Rob was Great. What an amazing experience. Thank you.

ct****he Nov 13 2021

We had an absolutely amazing time!!! Such a beautiful canyon and Leo our guide was INCREDIBLE!!!! IF YOU GO, REQUEST LEO!!! Thank you for sharing this wonderful land!!! :)

Steve Nov 13 2021

“Bear” was a great guide. He took many photos of us and for us at special spots. He also held back for my wife who needs a cane to walk

David Nov 10 2021

I was with a group of 3 couples, once arrived, they asked if I wanted to move our group up, so that worked perfectly! The changes made after COVID limiting tour group size & only 1 direction through are FANTASTIC! We had a great guide, Leo, who took his time explaining many things, and great help getting fantastic pictures with our iPhones! Never felt rushed, well worth the trip (my wife & I had been to the Lower Antelope Canyon 7 years ago).

Tanja Nov 8 2021

I had a magical experience. Great guide, wonderful tour and amazing photos. I would highly recommend this tour.

Becca Nov 5 2021

It was amazing!! Worth every second and our tour guide was also amazing!!

Je*********ds Nov 3 2021

We Visited Upper Antelope , My wife and I had an excellent experience. There is great care taken for all health and safety concern. Frank was our guide, he was kind ,soft spoken, extremely knowledgable about the Slot canyons ( all of them ) . Frank took time to explain history and help each group member make stunning photos. This tour was well worth the time and money. Dont miss it.

Becca Nov 3 2021

Rob, our tour guide, as wonderful. Very informative and patient. Let us take plenty of photos and did not feel rushed.

12345...3031
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Maria

Nov 28 2021

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now